Pracovníci

<<<12345...>>
Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Asghar Usman MSc. Doktorand 387 775 894 usman.asghar@hbu.cas.cz 145
Bartoň Daniel, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 77 5856 daniel.barton@hbu.cas.cz 327 NB
Benediktová Michaela Laboratorní pracovník +420 387 775 845 michaela.benediktova@hbu.cas.cz B018
Bešta Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387 77 5885 tomas.besta@hbu.cas.cz 23
Blabolil Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 728846173 petr.blabolil@hbu.cas.cz 325C
Boukheloua Roudaina, MSc. Doktorand +420 38 777 5819 roudaina.boukheloua@hbu.cas.cz 22
Bulzu Paul-Adrian, MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 77 5819 paul.bulzu@hbu.cas.cz 145
Bydžovský Josef, Ing. IT specialista +420 38 777 5815 josef.bydzovsky@hbu.cas.cz 236
Carrillo Apolo Geyby Tatiana, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5127 geyby.carrillo@hbu.cas.cz 220C
Čapková Kateřina, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand 387775886 katerina.capkova@hbu.cas.cz 032
Čech Martin, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 870, +420 778 727 007 carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com 235
Čtvrtlíková Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775851 martina.ctvrtlikova@hbu.cas.cz 322NB
Dočkalová Kateřina, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 38 777 5827 katerina.dockalova@hbu.cas.cz 227
Draštík Vladislav, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V 387775874 v.drastik@gmail.com 223
Fernandes Clafy, Ms. Doktorand +420 38777 5127 clafy.fernandes@hbu.cas.cz C220
Férová Alžběta, Mgr. Technik v biologii +420 38 777 5883 alzbeta.ferova@hbu.cas.cz 043B
Frouzová Jaroslava, Ing. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V 420387775870 jarkafrouzova@gmail.com 235
Ghai Rohit, MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 38777 5819 ghai.rohit@gmail.com 022
Godana Million Tesfaye, MSc. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 38 777 5848 million.godana@hbu.cas.cz 237
<<<12345...>>

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Hydrobiologický ústav
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA