Pracovníci

Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Kučerová Petra Administrativní pracovník +420 38 777 5881 hbu@hbu.cas.cz 239
Kupková Marie Laboratorní pracovník 420387775833 kupkova@hbu.cas.cz 217NB
Layoun Paul, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5836 paul.layoun@hbu.cas.cz 221 NB
Lubas Jaroslav Správce databáze +420 387 77 5855 jaroslav.lubas@hbu.cas.cz 326 NB
Macek Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Projektový manažer +420 38 777 5889 petr.macek@hbu.cas.cz 29
Malá Radka, Ing. Laboratorní pracovník 420387775871 mala@hbu.cas.cz 42
Mareš Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 387775886 jan.mares@centrum.cz 032
Martinez von Dossow Carlos Alexander, Ing. Ph.D. Postdoktorand - carlos.martinez@hbu.cas.cz -
Martinez Yerena Jose Alberto, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5886 jose.yerena@hbu.cas.cz 32
Matěna Josef, doc. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775840 matena@hbu.cas.cz 222
Matoušů Anna, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand 387775834 anna.matousu@gmail.com 218NB
Mercado Ma. Cristina Paule, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5876 cristina.mercado@hbu.cas.cz 323NB
Mukherjee Indranil, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5885 indranil.mukherjee@hbu.cas.cz 23
Muška Milan, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V phone: +420 387 775 848, GSM: +420 736 745 552 muskamilan@seznam.cz 237
Nedoma Jiří, RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775875 nedoma@hbu.cas.cz 39
Okrouhlíková Monika, Mgr. Ph.D. Technik v biologii +420 38 777 5883 monika.okrouhlikova@hbu.cas.cz 43
Park Hongjae Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5887 hongjae.park@hbu.cas.cz 028
Pejsar Patrik, Bc. Specialista Biolog +420 387 77 5885 patrik.pejsar@hbu.cas.cz 23
Peterka Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí oddělení 420387775838, 420732209506 jiri.peterka@hbu.cas.cz 325NB
Petroušková Zuzana, Ing. Laboratorní pracovník 420387775879 nebzuz@seznam.cz 231

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Hydrobiologický ústav
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA