Pracovníci

Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Mercado Ma. Cristina Paule, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387 77 5876 cristina.mercado@hbu.cas.cz 323NB
Mukherjee Indranil, MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 77 5885 indranil.mukherjee@hbu.cas.cz 23
Muška Milan, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V phone: +420 387 775 848, GSM: +420 736 745 552 muskamilan@seznam.cz 237
Nedoma Jiří, RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775875 nedoma@hbu.cas.cz 39
Okrouhlíková Monika, Mgr. Ph.D. Technik v biologii +420 38 777 5883 monika.okrouhlikova@hbu.cas.cz 43
Park Hongjae Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5887 hongjae.park@hbu.cas.cz 104A
Peterka Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. Ředitel 420387775891, 420732209506 jiri.peterka@hbu.cas.cz 238
Pires de Paula Caio César, MSc. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387 77 5872 caio.piresdepaula@hbu.cas.cz 39
Pokorný Jan, Bc. Technik v biologii +420 38 777 5885 jan.pokorny@hbu.cas.cz B023
Porcal Petr, doc. Ing. Ph.D. Zástupce ředitele 420387775878 porcal@hbu.cas.cz 229 Sádky
Porcalová Martina, Mgr. Odborný pracovník V&V 387775818 martina.porcalova@bc.cas.cz 230 Sádky
Prachař Zdeněk Technik v biologii 420387775874 pracharz@centrum.cz 223
Prchalová Marie, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 832, GSM +420 606 162 249 marie.prchalova@hbu.cas.cz 326 + homeoffice
Rabaneda Bueno Rubén, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand 5628 ruben.rabaneda.bueno@hbu.cas.cz 225
Ribeiro de Moraes Karlos, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 77 5832 karlos.moraes@hbu.cas.cz 215C
Romanovská Hana, Ing. Vedoucí sekretariátu ředitele 387775881 hbu@hbu.cas.cz 239
Rychtecký Pavel, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand 420387775850 pavel.rychtecky@hbu.cas.cz 321NB
Řeháková Klára, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 602556783 krehakova@email.cz 032
Říha Milan, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 38 777 5855 mriha00@gmail.com 326NB
Sajdlová Zuzana, Mgr.  Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420731954182 zuzana@sajdl.info 215 NB

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Hydrobiologický ústav
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA