Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Andrei Adrian-Stefan Ph.D. Postdoc 387775819 adrian.stefan.andrei@bc.cas.cz 22
Balkan Mehmet Ali, MSc. PhD Student - - -
Bárta Jiří Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5872 jiri.barta@hbu.cas.cz 040 a,b
Bartoň Daniel, Bc. Technician of biology +420 387 77 5856 daniel.barton@hbu.cas.cz 327 NB
Benediktová Michaela Worker - - -
Bešta Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5885 tomas.besta@hbu.cas.cz 23
Blabolil Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775838, 728846173 Blabolil.Petr@seznam.cz 325NB
Borovec Jakub, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775877 jborovec@hbu.cas.cz 324NB
Čapková Kateřina, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775886 k.janatkova@gmail.com 032
Čech Martin, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 870, +420 778 727 007 carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com 235
Chepurnykh Artem Technician of biology +420 387 77 5893 artem.chepurnykh@hbu.cas.cz 324
Čtvrtlíková Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775851 sidlatka@email.cz 322NB
Děd Vilém, Mgr. Database Administrator +420 733 602 410 vilem.ded@hbu.cas.cz 326 NB
Draštík Vladislav, RNDr. Ph.D. Technician of biology 387775874 v.drastik@gmail.com 223
Frouzová Jaroslava, Ing. Ph.D. Research Assistant 420387775870 jarkafrouzova@gmail.com 235
Ghai Rohit, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38777 5819 ghai.rohit@gmail.com 022
Gregorová Jana Technician of chemistry +420 387 77 5879 jana.gregorova@hbu.cas.cz 231
Hejzlar Josef, doc. Ing. CSc. Senior scientist 420387775876 hejzlar@hbu.cas.cz 323NB
Heroutová Lucie Administrative associate +420 387775881 - -

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Hydrobiology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search