Staff

<<<12345...>>
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Asghar Usman MSc. PhD Student 387 775 894 usman.asghar@hbu.cas.cz 145
Bartoň Daniel, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 77 5856 daniel.barton@hbu.cas.cz 327 NB
Benediktová Michaela Laboratory worker +420 387 775 845 michaela.benediktova@hbu.cas.cz B018
Bešta Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5885 tomas.besta@hbu.cas.cz 23
Blabolil Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 728846173 petr.blabolil@hbu.cas.cz 325C
Boukheloua Roudaina, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5819 roudaina.boukheloua@hbu.cas.cz 22
Bulzu Paul-Adrian, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5819 paul.bulzu@hbu.cas.cz 145
Bydžovský Josef, Ing. IT expert +420 38 777 5815 josef.bydzovsky@hbu.cas.cz 236
Čapková Kateřina, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775886 katerina.capkova@hbu.cas.cz 032
Carrillo Apolo Geyby Tatiana, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5127 geyby.carrillo@hbu.cas.cz 220C
Čech Martin, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 870, +420 778 727 007 carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com 235
Chepurnykh Artem Laboratory technician +420 387 77 5893 artem.chepurnykh@hbu.cas.cz 324
Chiriac Maria-Cecilia, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5836 cecilia.chiriac@hbu.cas.cz 221 NB
Chromčák Tomáš, Mgr. Technician of biology +420 38 777 5851 tomas.chromcak@hbu.cas.cz 322NB
Chrudimský Tomáš, RNDr. Ph.D. Technician of biology +420 38777 5127 tomas.chrudimsky@hbu.cas.cz C220
Čtvrtlíková Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775851 martina.ctvrtlikova@hbu.cas.cz 322NB
Dočkalová Kateřina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5827 katerina.dockalova@hbu.cas.cz 227
Draštík Vladislav, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Assistant 387775874 v.drastik@gmail.com 223
Fernandes Clafy, Ms. PhD Student +420 38777 5127 clafy.fernandes@hbu.cas.cz C220
<<<12345...>>

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Hydrobiology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search