Staff

<<<12345...>>
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Andrei Adrian-Stefan Ph.D. Postdoc 387775819 adrian.stefan.andrei@bc.cas.cz 22
Bartoň Daniel, Bc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5856 daniel.barton@hbu.cas.cz 327 NB
Benediktová Michaela Worker - - -
Bešta Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5885 tomas.besta@hbu.cas.cz 23
Bezerra Luis Artur Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5628 artur.bezerra@hbu.cas.cz 225
Blabolil Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775838, 728846173 Blabolil.Petr@seznam.cz 325NB
Borovec Jakub, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775877 jborovec@hbu.cas.cz 324NB
Boukheloua Roudaina, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5819 roudaina.boukheloua@hbu.cas.cz 22
Bulzu Paul-Adrian, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5819 paul.bulzu@hbu.cas.cz 022
Čapková Kateřina, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775886 k.janatkova@gmail.com 032
Čech Martin, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 870, +420 778 727 007 carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com 235
Chekol Gashaw Tesfaye, Msc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5628 gashaw.chekol@hbu.cas.cz 225
Chepurnykh Artem Technician of biology +420 387 77 5893 artem.chepurnykh@hbu.cas.cz 324
Chiriac Maria-Cecilia, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5836 cecilia.chiriac@hbu.cas.cz 221 NB
Chrudimský Tomáš, RNDr. Ph.D. Technician of biology - tomas.chrudimsky@hbu.cas.cz 43
Čtvrtlíková Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775851 sidlatka@email.cz 322NB
De Souza Allan Tainá, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387775856 allan.souza@bc.cas.cz 327 NB
Draštík Vladislav, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Assistant 387775874 v.drastik@gmail.com 223
Englová Terezie, Mgr. Technician of chemistry - terezie.engelova@hbu.cas.cz 226
<<<12345...>>

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Hydrobiology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search