Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Minařík Tomáš, Mgr. Technician of biology - tomas.minarik@hbu.cas.cz 225
Mukherjee Indranil, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5885 indranil.mukherjee@hbu.cas.cz 23
Muška Milan, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Assistant phone: +420 387 775 848, GSM: +420 736 745 552 muskamilan@seznam.cz -
Nedoma Jiří, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775875 nedoma@hbu.cas.cz 39
Pejsar Patrik, Bc. A biologist specialist +420 387 77 5885 patrik.pejsar@hbu.cas.cz 23
Peterka Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of department 420387775838, 420732209506 jiri.peterka@hbu.cas.cz 325NB
Petrásková Hana, Mgr. Technician of microbiology +420 387 77 5872 hana.petraskova@hbu.cas.cz 040 a,b
Petroušková Zuzana, Ing. Laboratory worker 420387775879 nebzuz@seznam.cz 231
Pires de Paula Caio César, MSc. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5872 caio.piresdepaula@hbu.cas.cz 39
Porcal Petr, doc. Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775878 porcal@hbu.cas.cz 229 Sádky
Porcalová Martina, Mgr. Professional staff 387775818 martina.porcalova@bc.cas.cz 230 Sádky
Prachař Zdeněk Technician of biology 420387775874 pracharz@centrum.cz 223
Prchalová Marie, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775832 marie.prchalova@hbu.cas.cz 215NB
Řeháková Klára, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 602556783 krehakova@email.cz 032
Ribeiro de Moraes Karlos, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 77 5856 karlos.moraes@hbu.cas.cz 327 NB
Říha Milan, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5855 mriha00@gmail.com 326NB
Romanovská Hana, Ing. Head of Secretariat 387775881, 385310262 hbu@hbu.cas.cz 239
Rychtecký Pavel, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 420387775850 pavel.rychtecky@hbu.cas.cz 321NB
Salcher Michaela Maria, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387 775 836 michaelasalcher@gmail.com 221NB
Schmidt Susanne Isabel, Dr. Dipl.-Biol. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5893 susanne.schmidt@hbu.cas.cz 324 NB

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Hydrobiology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search