Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Layoun Paul, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5836 paul.layoun@hbu.cas.cz 221 NB
Lubas Jaroslav Database Administrator +420 387 77 5855 jaroslav.lubas@hbu.cas.cz 326 NB
Macek Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Project manager +420 38 777 5889 petr.macek@hbu.cas.cz 29
Malá Radka, Ing. Laboratory worker 420387775871 mala@hbu.cas.cz 42
Mareš Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387775886 jan.mares@centrum.cz 032
Martinez von Dossow Carlos Alexander, Ing. Ph.D. Postdoc - carlos.martinez@hbu.cas.cz -
Martinez Yerena Jose Alberto, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5886 jose.yerena@hbu.cas.cz 32
Matěna Josef, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775840 matena@hbu.cas.cz 222
Matoušů Anna, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775834 anna.matousu@gmail.com 218NB
Mercado Ma. Cristina Paule, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5876 cristina.mercado@hbu.cas.cz 323NB
Mukherjee Indranil, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5885 indranil.mukherjee@hbu.cas.cz 23
Muška Milan, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Assistant phone: +420 387 775 848, GSM: +420 736 745 552 muskamilan@seznam.cz 237
Nedoma Jiří, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775875 nedoma@hbu.cas.cz 39
Okrouhlíková Monika, Mgr. Ph.D. Technician of biology +420 38 777 5883 monika.okrouhlikova@hbu.cas.cz 43
Park Hongjae Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5887 hongjae.park@hbu.cas.cz 028
Pejsar Patrik, Bc. A biologist specialist +420 387 77 5885 patrik.pejsar@hbu.cas.cz 23
Peterka Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775891, 420732209506 jiri.peterka@hbu.cas.cz 238
Pires de Paula Caio César, MSc. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5872 caio.piresdepaula@hbu.cas.cz 39
Porcal Petr, doc. Ing. Ph.D. Senior scientist 420387775878 porcal@hbu.cas.cz 229 Sádky
Porcalová Martina, Mgr. Professional staff 387775818 martina.porcalova@bc.cas.cz 230 Sádky

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Hydrobiology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search