Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Ewe Daniela Anita, MSc. Ph.D. Technician of biology +420 776 673 018 daniela.ewe@hbu.cas.cz 220 NB
Fernandes Clafy, Ms. PhD Student - clafy.fernandes@hbu.cas.cz 220 NB
Frouzová Jaroslava, Ing. Ph.D. Research Assistant 420387775870 jarkafrouzova@gmail.com 235
Ghai Rohit, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38777 5819 ghai.rohit@gmail.com 022
Godana Million Tesfaye, MSc. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5848 million.godana@hbu.cas.cz 237
Golpour Dehsari Amin, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5628 amin.golpour@hbu.cas.cz 225
Gregorová Jana Laboratory worker +420 387 77 5879 jana.gregorova@hbu.cas.cz 231
Haber Markus, MSc. Ph.D. Associated scientist +420 387 77 5836 markus.haber@hbu.cas.cz 221 NB
Hejzlar Josef, doc. Ing. CSc. Senior scientist 420387775876 hejzlar@hbu.cas.cz 323NB
Henriques Vieira Helena PhD. Technician of biology +420 38 777 5883; +420 721 970 543 helena.vieira@hbu.cas.cz 043
Heroutová Lucie Administrative associate +420 387775881 - -
Holá Iveta Administrative associate +420 38 777 5881 hbu@hbu.cas.cz 239
Holubová Michaela, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5838, +420 608 570 399 michaela.holubova@hbu.cas.cz 325 NB
Hořická Zuzana, RNDr. Ph.D. Worker - - -
Hubáček Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. Laboratory worker 387775844 hubacektom@gmail.com 240NB
Jáchym Tomáš Database Administrator +420 387 77 5885 tomas.jachym@hbu.cas.cz 023 NB
Jan Jiří, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc 420387775890 blondos@email.cz 127
Jarić Ivan, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5855 ivan.jaric@hbu.cas.cz 326NB
Jarošík Jiří, Ing. Professional staff 420387775876 jiri.jarosik@seznam.cz 323NB
Jezberová Jitka, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387775834 j.jezberova@email.cz 218NB

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Hydrobiology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search