Pracovníci

Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Andrei Adrian-Stefan Ph.D. Postdoktorand 387775819 adrian.stefan.andrei@bc.cas.cz 22
Benediktová Michaela Pracovník - - -
Blabolil Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand 387775838, 728846173 Blabolil.Petr@seznam.cz 325NB
Borovec Jakub, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775877 jborovec@hbu.cas.cz 324NB
Čapková Kateřina, RNDr. Ph.D. Doktorand 387775886 k.janatkova@gmail.com 032
Čech Martin, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 870, +420 778 727 007 carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com 235
Čtvrtlíková Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775851 sidlatka@email.cz 322NB
Děd Vilém, Mgr. Správce databáze +420 733 602 410 vilem.ded@hbu.cas.cz 326 NB
Draštík Vladislav, RNDr. Ph.D. Technik v biologii 387775874 v.drastik@gmail.com 223
Frková Zuzana Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775893 zuzana.frkova@hbu.cas.cz 324NB
Frouzová Jaroslava, Ing. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V 420387775870 jarkafrouzova@gmail.com -
Gabaldon Tebar Carmen Ph.D. Postdoktorand 387775892 carmen.gabaldon-tebar@hbu.cas.cz 026
Ghai Rohit, MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 38777 5819 ghai.rohit@gmail.com 022
Grujčić Vesna, Mgr. Doktorand 420387775834 grujcicv@gmail.com 218NB
Hejzlar Josef, doc. Ing. CSc. Vedoucí vědecký pracovník 420387775876 hejzlar@hbu.cas.cz 323NB
Heroutová Lucie Administrativně technický pracovník +420 387775881 - -
Hubáček Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. Laboratorní pracovník 387775844 hubacektom@gmail.com 240NB
Jan Jiří, Mgr. Ph.D. Doktorand 420387775890 blondos@email.cz 127
Jarošík Jiří, Ing. Laboratorní pracovník 420387775876 jiri.jarosik@seznam.cz 323NB

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Hydrobiologický ústav
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA